MAGNETISM

Magnetism can help the healing of physical disorder (locomotor system, neuronal, digestive, ..) but also psychological or emotional. The underlying principle in magnetism is that the human being is a physical, emotional and energetic whole, each part influencing the others.

As in Chinese medicine, the assumption is that pathologies occur or are maintained because of an energy imbalance. It can be an excess, a deficit, which will distort the normal functioning of the organ, of the joint, of the muscle, ....

The role of the magnetizer is to detect these imbalances and treat them by cleaning or charging the patient's body, transmitting to the patient the energy he/she needs to achieve healing.

 

The session follows a well-defined structure. First of all, the practician discusses with the patient the problems leading to the session, then evaluate with him/her the scale and the frequency of the sensations. It is a question of setting up a strict evaluation framework that will allow the patient and the patrician to judge as accurately as possible the effectiveness of the treatment. The results can occur during the first session even for pathologies or pain that have been present for several months or years.

Magnetism Treatment

1h

110 CHF

0h45

80 CHF

Reiki.jpg
IMG_8592.jpg

MAGNETISME

Le magnétisme permet d’aider à la guérison de trouble physique (système locomoteur, neuronal, digestif,..) mais également psychologiques ou émotionnels. Le principe sous-jacent dans le magnétisme est que l’être humain est un tout physique, émotionnel et énergétique, chacun de ces éléments influant les autres.

Tout comme en médecine chinoise le postulat est que les pathologies surviennent ou se maintiennent à cause d’un déséquilibre énergétique. Il peut s’agir d’un excès, d’un déficit, qui va fausser le fonctionnement normal de l’organe, de l’articulation, du muscle,… .

 

Le rôle du magnétiseur est de détecter ces déséquilibres et de les traiter en nettoyant ou chargeant le corps du patient, transmettant à celui-ci l’énergie dont il a besoin pour atteindre la guérison.

 

La séance suit une structure bien définie. Tout d’abord il s’agit de discuter avec le patient des problèmes qui l’amènent à consulter, puis d’évaluer avec lui l’échelle et la fréquence de ses douleurs. Il s’agit de poser un cadre d’évaluation strict qui permettra au patient et au patricien de pouvoir juger de façon la plus pertinente possible l’efficacité du traitement. Les résultats peuvent survenir au cours de la première séance même pour des pathologies ou douleurs qui sont présentes depuis plusieurs mois ou années.

Séance de Magnétisme

1h

100 CHF

1h

90 CHF

AVS/AI

© 2018 Julien Lalande

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Julien Lalande

Masseur - Thérapeute