TULA

A treatment begins with a tulamassage, a rhythmic massage, deep and fluid that will follow the natural lines of the body, between and around the fascias and muscles. It is a full body oil massage that takes place on a futon and loosens up local tension points.

 

Tulamassage is practiced following the rhythms and melodies of specific musical compositions. They generate a fluid, hypnotic movement, like waves that run through the patient's body. Receiving Tulamassage allows you to detach completely from the outside world and to enter a deep relaxation.

 

Following the Tulamassage you can continue with a Tulayoga. Gently led into the air by the therapist, balanced on the hands and feet of the practitioner you will be guided in a succession of postures that will follow each other naturally; effortlessly on your part. Each posture has a specific action that, together, harmonizes and aligns the whole body.

Eyes closed, without any reference to the outside world you are free of time, space, bringing you to a deep connection with your body and your feelings.

 

If you want to know more about the creator of Tulayoga, Louka Leppard, you can visit www.tulayoga.com.

Tulamassage Treatment

Tulamassage & Tulayoga

1h15

120 CHF

1h45

170 CHF

DSC_3193.jpg
DSC_3206.jpg

Tulayoga Treatment

Tulamassage & Tulayoga

1h45

170 CHF

2h15

220 CHF

DSC_3180.jpg
Tulapic.jpg

TULA

Un traitement commence par un Tulamassage, un massage rythmique, profond et fluide qui va suivre les lignes naturelles de votre corps, entre et autour des fascias et des muscles. C’est un massage complet du corps à l’huile qui se déroule sur un futon et qui relacehe les points de tension locaux.

 

Le Tulamassage est pratiqué en suivant les rythmes et mélodies de composition musicales spécifiques. Elles engendrent un mouvement fluide, hypnotique, tels des vagues qui parcourent le corps du patient. Recevoir le Tulamassage vous permet de vous détacher complètement du monde extérieur et d’entrer dans une relaxation profonde.

 

A la suite du Tulamassage vous pouvez continuer avec un Tulayoga. Gentiment emmené dans les airs par le thérapeute, en équilibre sur les mains et les pieds du praticien vous serez guidé dans une succession de postures qui s’enchaineront naturellement, sans effort de votre part. Chaque posture a une action spécifique qui, ensemble, harmonise et aligne l’ensemble du corps.

Les yeux fermés, sans aucune référence avec le monde extérieur vous êtes libéré du temps, de l’espace, vous amenant à une connexion profonde avec votre corps et vos sentiments.

 

Si vous voulez en savoir plus sur le créateur du Tulamassage et du Tulayoga, Louka Leppard, vous pouvez vous rendre sur www.tulayoga.com.

Séance de Tulamassage

Tulamassa uniquement

1h15

110 CHF

1h45

160 CHF

Séance de Tulayoga

Tulamassa puis Tulayoga

1h45

160 CHF

2h15

200 CHF

© 2018 Julien Lalande

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Julien Lalande

Masseur - Thérapeute